Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit Liquid Lipstick Swatches

I have five Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit lipsticks. The order of lipstick shades (from left to right or top to bottom) is Give Me Mocha, Goth Topic, Berry Recognize, Rebel Rose, and Missy and Fierce. I’ve included pictures with me wearing the lipstick, because arm swatches are generally can’t show if a product is going to work on me. The pictures on the left are without the flash during day time hours with a lamp on, and the right side are with the flash on in the same setting. I’ve worn all five of these outside of the house and generally like them, though I’d have to review them individually because some outperform the others. The one thing I can say is that they all have a place in my collection.

Leave a Reply

